Lighting Laboratory home page

List of members

(updated October 2, 2004)

Liisa Halonen (chairman)
Finland
liisa.halonen@hut.fi

Marjukka Eloholma (secretary)
Finland
marjukka.eloholma@hut.fi

Sharon McFadden
Canada
sharon.mcfadden@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Francoise Viénot
France
vienot@mnhn.fr

János Schanda
Hungary
schanda@vision.vein.hu

Peter Bodrogi
Hungary
bodrogi@vision.vein.hu

Osvaldo DaPos
Italy
osvaldo.dapos@unipd.it

Ken Sagawa
Japan
sagawa-k@aist.go.jp

Nana Itoh
Japan
nana-itoh@aist.go.jp

Miyoshi Ayama
Japan
nakatsue@is.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp

Kim ChangSoon
Republic of Korea
kcss@kriss.re.kr

Gunilla Derefeldt
Sweden
gunilla.derefeldt@foi.se

Mike Pointer
UK
mike.pointer@npl.co.uk

Edward Yandek
USA
Edward.Yandek@ge.com

Larry Leetzow
USA
larry@magnaray.com

I Lewin
USA
lightsci@worldnet.att.net
,
lsi@lightingsciences.com

David L Crawford
USA
Idasony@aol.com

 

Lighting Unit's main page Aalto University