Detailed list of participants and contact data (member only)

Operating Agent

Liisa Halonen
liisa.halonen@tkk.fi
Aalto University School of Science and Technology Finland

Subtask A

Leader

Marc Fontoynont
marc.fontoynont@entpe.fr
École Nationale des Travaux Publics de l'État (ENTPE) France

Subtask B

Leader

Wilfried Pohl
Wilfried.Pohl@bartenbach.com
Bartenbach LichtLabor GmbH Austria

Subtask C

Leader

Mireille Jandon and Nicolas Couillaud
jandon@cstb.fr
nicolas.couillaud@cstb.fr
Centre Scientifique et Technique du Batiment France

Subtask D

Leader

Eino Tetri
eino.tetri@tkk.fi
Aalto University School of Science and Technology Finland


Lighting Laboratory's frontpage Helsinki University of Technology